Contact Us

This service is currently not available for individual subscriptions




Technical Questions:
USA: nmlhelp@naxosusa.com
1-877-629-6723, extension 3833

All countries except USA: customer.service@naxos.com



For further information, and details on institutional licensing, please contact a Naxos representative in your country / territory:

Australia:
Alex Norden
anorden@savd.com.au

Austria:
Gramola NML Team
nml@gramola.at

Belgium:
Julien Lepièce
julien@outhere-music.com

Brazil:
Gisele Nunes / Marcia Nunes
gisele@edm2001.com.br / marcia@edm2001.com.br

Canada:
Nick D'Angiolillo
Nick@NaxosUSA.com
615.771.9393

Czech Republic:
Tomas Beck
classic@classic.cz

Denmark:
Anne Marqvardsen
anne@naxos.dk

Finland:
Jarkko Sallinen / Eero Vuola
jarkko.sallinen@fg-naxos.fi / eero.vuola@fg-naxos.fi

France:
Loïc Besson
loic@outhere-music.com

Germany:
René Zühlke
rz@naxos.de

Greece:
Elsie Saratsie
esaratsie@gmail.com

Hong Kong:

Iceland:
Stephan Jansson
stephan@naxos.se

Ireland:
Iain Willis
info@classical.ie

Italy:

Japan:

Luxemburg:
Julien Lepièce
julien@outhere-music.com

Netherlands:
Julien Lepièce
julien@outhere-music.com

New Zealand:

Norway:
Stig Slaattun
stig@naxos.no

Poland:
Janusz Florczak
cmd@cmd.pl
OR
Poland:
Greg Przygocki / Konread Tomaszewski
gpallmusic@gmail.com / info@music-island.com.pl

Portugal:
Miguel Cruz / Nuno Rodrigues / Patrícia Mendes
miguel@cnmusica.com / nunorodrigues@cnmusica.com / patricia@cnmusica.com

Singapore:
Tricia Low
tricia@drs.com.sg

Slovakia:
Jozef Krupa
divyd@divyd.sk

South Africa:
Charles Kühn
charles@nextmusic.co.za

South Korea:
Chris Kim / Ellen Bae
chris.kim@naxos.com / ellen.bae@naxos.com

Spain:
Polo Digital Multimedia, S.L.
correo@polodigital.com

Sweden:
Stephan Jansson
stephan@naxos.se

Taiwan:

Turkey:
Kerim Selcuk / Füsun Özgüç
kerim.selcuk@akmuzik.com.tr / fusun.ozguc@akmuzik.com.tr

United Kingdom:
Christopher Allan
callan@SelectMusic.co.uk

United States of America:
Nick Floyd
musiclibrary@naxosusa.com
615.771.9393

Other Countries:
Same as Hong Kong