TCHAIKOVSKY, P.I.: Symphony No. 6 / Romeo and Juliet / Variations on a Rococo Theme (P.I. Tchaikovsky, Vol. 3) (Nakariakov, Temirkanov)



You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)

Romeo and Juliet Fantasy Overture
Variations on a Rococo Theme in A Major, Op. 33 (arr. for trumpet and orchestra)
Symphony No. 6 in B minor, Op. 74, "Pathetique"

Venue: Theatre des Champs-Elysees, Paris
Playing Time: 01:27:15
Television Director: Torstensen, Andrey
Catalogue Number: BAC088
UPC: 3760115300880

Part 1

Select language:

No subtitles selected