You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)
Show/Hide Performers

A Midsummer Night's Dream: Overture, Op. 21 (original 1825 version)
Clarinet Sonata No. 1, Op. 85
Symphony No. 104 in D major, Hob.I:104, "London"
Debussy, Claude - Composer
L'isle joyeuse
Vivaldi, Antonio - Composer
The 4 Seasons: Violin Concerto in G minor, Op. 8, No. 2, RV 315, "L'estate" (Summer)
Schumann, Robert - Composer
Marchenerzahlungen (Fairy Tale Narrations), Op. 132
Concerto for Flute and Harp in C major, K. 299
Prelude in C minor, BWV 999 (arr. Z. Kodaly)
Brahms, Johannes - Composer
Symphony No. 2 in D major, Op. 73
Tale of Tsar Saltan, Op. 57 (arr. for saxophone and piano)

Playing Time: 01:06:16
Catalogue Number: 210.055

Part 1

Select language:

No subtitles selected