TANGLEWOOD - 75th Anniversary Celebration (Concert, 2012)



You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)
Show/Hide Performers

Copland, Aaron - Composer
Fanfare for the Common Man
On the Town: 3 Dance Episodes
Rodgers, Richard - Composer
Kern, Jerome - Composer
Arlen, Harold - Composer
Selections from The Great American Songbook
Piano Concerto in D Major, Hob.XVIII:11
Andante Cantabile (From String Quartet No. 1, Op. 11)
Carmen Fantasy, Op. 25
Ravel, Maurice - Composer
La valse (version for orchestra)
Fantasia in C minor, Op. 80, "Choral Fantasy"

Venue: Tanglewood, Massachusetts
Date of Concert: 2012
Playing Time: 01:51:09
Catalogue Number: CM9785

Part 1

Select language:

No subtitles selected